STAFF DIRECTORY

  • Roland Buaben

    Manager, Public Affairs and Media Relations 

  • Amelia Chucholowski

    Manager, Sustainability and Recycling Policy
    achucholowski@ustires.org

  • Julian Hong

    EHS Counsel
    jhong@ustires.org

  • Suzanne Houston

    Manager, Statistical Programs
    shouston@ustires.org

  • Theresa Johnson

    Operations Assistant
    tjohnson@ustires.org

  • Kim Kleine

    Senior Vice President, Public Affairs kkleine@ustires.org

     

  • Neil Kotras

    Vice President, Finance
    nkotras@ustires.org

  • Lexa Lemieux

    Senior Director, Operations, Administration and Executive Initiatives
    llemieux@ustires.org

  • Sean Moore

    Senior Director, Government Relations
    smoore@ustires.org

  • Tracey Norberg

    Executive Vice President & General Counsel
    tnorberg@ustires.org

  • Kimberly Pregartner

    Director of Industry Relations
    kpregartner@ustires.org

  • Stephanie Schlea

    Vice President, EHS&S
    sschlea@ustires.org

  • Nicholas Scoufaras

    Deputy Director, Government Relations
    nscoufaras@ustires.org

  • John Sheerin

    Senior Director, End-of-Life Tire Programs
    jsheerin@ustires.org

  • Ashley Walker

    Office Coordinator
    awalker@ustires.org

  • John Wu

    Senior Director of Statistical Programs
    jwu@ustires.org

Back To Top